Executives

Table Officers

President

Gaetano Franco
president@cupelocal2.com

Recording Secretary

Rick D’Abruzzo
secretary@cupelocal2.com

Vice-President

Health and Safety Rep

David Lamanna
health@cupelocal2.com

Treasurer

John Melo
treasurer@cupelocal2.com

Executive Board

Signals

Tynan Liebert 
signals@cupelocal2.com

Electrical

Bill Pappas
Electrical@cupelocal2.com

CIS

Roey Gutman
cis@cupelocal2.com

Cable Crew

Vishal Champaneri 
cableshop@cupelocal2.com

Signals

Peter Nelson
signals@cupelocal2.com

Radio Shop

Sumit Kumar
radioshop@cupelocal2.com

Substations

Power Control

Denis Jakac
powercontrol@cupelocal2.com

Electrical

John Currie
Electrical@cupelocal2.com

TCT/Scada

James Sullivan
TCT_Scada@cupelocal2.com

Overhead

Eugene Ivens
overhead@cupelocal2.com

Sergeant at Arms

Ryan Harrison
sergeant@cupelocal2.com