Executives

Table Officers

Vice-President

Recording Secretary

Rick D’Abruzzo
secretary@cupelocal2.com

President

Gaetano Franco
president@cupelocal2.com

Health and Safety Rep

David Lamanna
health@cupelocal2.com

Treasurer

Executive Board

Electrical

Substations

Signals

Matthew Jervis
signals@cupelocal2.com

Sergeant at Arms

Tony Carano 
sergeant@cupelocal2.com

Overhead

Eugene Ivens
 overhead@cupelocal2.com

Power Control

Jesse Thompson
powercontrol@cupelocal2.com

Cable Crew

Vishal Champaneri 
cableshop@cupelocal2.com

Electrical

Ryan Harrison
Electrical@cupelocal2.com

TCT/Scada

Signals

Peter Nelson
signals@cupelocal2.com

Radio Shop